Back to Top

Call for free expert advice

(844) DONT-SIT / (844) 366-8748
outside the us (206) 905-9435

Test Drive a Standing Desk or Treadmill Desk at the SitLess Demonstration Showroom!
SitLess Demonstration Showroom

Demonstration Showroom

Finally, a place where you can experience not only what it’s like to work at a standing desk or a treadmill desk, but where you can actually compare different models. Check out all the equipment, from adjustable-height desks and walking treadmill bases to standing desk converters, monitor stands, keyboard trays, ergonomic keyboards and other vital accessories. Showroom visitors are more than welcome to bring their laptop computers, or use our computers to test drive a treadmill desk. 

Address:

14100 NE 20th St, Suite 203
Bellevue, WA 98007

Showroom Hours (Pacific Time Zone):

Monday-Thursday: 8 am - 6 pm
Friday: 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday: By appointment only 

2018 Holiday Closures:

  • January 1st - New Years Day
  • May 28th - Memorial Day
  • July 4th - Independance Day
  • September 3rd -  Labor Day
  • November 22rd - Thanksgiving
  • December 25th - Christmas Day 

Directions



Phone

Toll-Free: 844-DONT-SIT  (844-366-8748)
International & Fax:  425-999-3550

Hours: M-F 7AM-5PM PT

Online Sales                                   Ext 1
Bellevue Retail Store Ext 2
Corporate/Gov’t/Education  Ext 3
Customer Service Ext 4
Accounting Ext 5

 

Email

Online Sales Sales@SitLess.com
Bellevue Retail Store Bellevue@SitLess.com
Corporate/Gov’t/Education Sales       CorporateSolutions@SitLess.com
Customer Service CustomerService@SitLess.com
Accounting Accounting@SitLess.com
Product Evaluation Vendors@SitLess.com
Human Resources Jobs@SitLess.com
Public Relations Press@SitLess.com
 

Corporate Headquarters

Thermogenesis Group, Inc.
14260 NE 21st St
Bellevue, WA 98007