Back to Top

Call for free expert advice

(844) DONT-SIT / (844) 366-8748
outside the us (206) 905-9435


SitLess Demonstration Showroom

Demonstration Showroom

14100 NE 20th St, Suite 203
Bellevue, WA 98007
(See Store Hours

Corporate Headquarters

Thermogenesis Group, Inc.
15405 SE 37th St, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98007

 

 

Phone

Toll-Free: 844-DONT-SIT  (844-366-8748)
International & Fax:  425-999-3550

Online Sales                                   Ext 1
Bellevue Retail Store Ext 2
Corporate/Gov’t/Education  Ext 3
Customer Service Ext 4
Accounting Ext 5

 

Email

Online Sales Sales@SitLess.com
Bellevue Retail Store Bellevue@SitLess.com
Corporate/Gov’t/Education Sales       CorporateSolutions@SitLess.com
Customer Service CustomerService@SitLess.com
Accounting Accounting@SitLess.com
Product Evaluation Vendors@SitLess.com
Human Resources Jobs@SitLess.com
Public Relations Press@SitLess.com